Hồ Sơ Cá Nhân

♡ Họ và tên: Im Singe
♡ Sống tại: Việt Nam
♡ Giới tính: NỮ GIỚI
♡ Độ tuổi: 35 TUỔI
♡ Liên hệ: Xem liên hệ
♡ Chiều cao: 170 CM
♡ Học vấn: KHÔNG QUAN TRỌNG
♡ Nghề nghiệp: SINH VIÊN
♡ Thu nhập: CHƯA XÁC ĐỊNH
♡ Hôn nhân: ĐỘC THÂN
♡ Con cái: CHƯA CÓ
♡ Chỗ ở: THUÊ NHÀ
♡ Mục tiêu: TÌM NGƯỜI YÊU
♡ Trạng thái: BÌNH THƯỜNG
♡ Hình thức: GỌI ĐIỆN, NHẮN TIN
♡ Giới thiệu: I am eager to create a really healthy relationship and having found my life-partner I will make sure to bring my man the feeling of being loved and appreciated every day of our being together. I will care a great deal about his thoughts, feelings and opinions; I will always be their for him, available to help to fulfill any of his dreams and ambitions and support when he will need me; I will respect my soulmate, I will never put him down when talking to him; I will be faithful and always tell him the truth. My affection will always be focused on the man I will care for. I have so much gentleness and love inside which I am eager to lavish upon him and every time embracing my lover, kissing him passionately, holding his palms, being together in bed or just looking in his eyes I will be extremely grateful for that he shares his life with me. I am a genuine and sincere, flexible and compromising woman. My kind, amiable nature always helps me to get along with people an! d I usually receive a positive feedback from others for my good sense of humor and positive energy which seems to be inexhaustible. I am understanding and forgive easily and I am extremely trustworthy. I love home and any chores around the house are the possibility for me to release my desire to create comfort and perfect my dwelling. I am a wonderful cook and I really love to treat my close people with the amazing dishes I put all my heart and soul into. I can meet with my friends.
♡ Muốn tìm: Nam giới đến tuổi, chiều cao bất kỳ, học vấn bất kỳ, nghề nghiệp không quan trọng, thu nhập bất kỳ, ,
Giới thiệu người này cho bạn bè của bạn: f Giới Thiệu